Email :
Phone : (919) 213-1251
The Triangle area (RTP) is a fairly large region consisting of three main cities, Raleigh, Durham, and Chapel Hill and the towns and areas surrounding these cities. The four counties listed below are part of the Triangle area: Durham County (contains the city of Durham): Wake County (contains the city of Raleigh): Orange County (contains the city of Chapel Hill): Chatham County: General information about the Triangle area is at Apartment Guide: Search by State=North Carolina; Metro area=Raleigh-Durham Metro Area Buying a Car Schools Restaurants Hala Markets Recreation

Imam Ali Ibne Abu Talib a.s.