Email : info@iabat.org
Phone : (919) 213-1251

Download IABAT Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January, 2017
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 - Friday, March 24, 2017 01:30pm - 02:30pm
    Friday Prayer by Super User  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 - Friday, March 31, 2017 01:30pm - 02:30pm
    Friday Prayer by Super User  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 - Friday, April 07, 2017 01:30pm - 02:30pm
    Friday Prayer by Super User  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, January 05, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dua'Kumail by admin  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, January 06, 2017 - Friday, April 14, 2017 01:30pm - 02:30pm
    Friday Prayer by Super User  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dua'Kumail by admin  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 - Friday, April 21, 2017 01:30pm - 02:30pm
    Friday Prayer by Super User  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dua'Kumail by admin  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017 01:30pm - 02:30pm
    Friday Prayer by Super User  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dua'Kumail by admin  ::  DEFAULT

Imam Ali Ibne Abu Talib a.s.